Friend or Foe

You notice the pattern? Whenever the the dems want to specify a person as a foe, they call him a Nazi, a Hitler, or some other German foe. It is the way they find convenient for dehumanizing the enemy. Trump is just the last of a list of people that they have decided make into the enemy. The first one I know of was the first Bush, the one that was a WWII hero. He hardly fits the bill of a Nazi. Since then, as far as I know, all the Republican nominees have been given the tag, which none of them deserved. Certainly Trump does not deserve the term. The fact of the matter is, if you look up the term Nazi, you will find that it is for a type of socialists. You know, where the government owns everything and runs all business.

Sort of sounds like communism, doesn’t it. It should. They are very close of kin. The differences are minute. However, the big difference is that the head of the Nazis was Hitler. Since, then, there have been others who have tried to take control of the Nazis, though no one has ever really managed to gain control as Hitler did.

During the time that Hitler was coming to power, the communists had already established themselves in Russia and they were spreading their tentacles on into Europe and somewhat into the US. You see, as with the Nazis, the communists sought power.

Hitler interrupted their process. He virtually destroyed the communists power in Europe. Being power hungry as socialists are, they started trying to expand their empire, throughout Europe and into England. On the other hand, there are many who believe that the communists had made inroads into the US. Many believed; and even accused President Roosevelt as being communist. I don’t guess we will ever know for sure, but he certainly helped them gain power in this country as well as aided them gain control of Russia.

The facts I’ve presented are undeniable. Argue them as you want, but if you go to the older history books, you will find them true.

So, When the second world war broke out, we had a socialist government in England, Germany and the US, as well as Russia. However, the Russians were called communists, the British they called socialists and and in the US, we called them Democrats. Also, you notice that the US did not get into the war until after Germany attacked Russia.

Deny it as you like, but, during the presidency of Roosevelt, the socialists, indeed the communists made more strides into control of our schools and government than ever before. Moreover, those strides became ingrained and there was no removing them.

I could go on and on. I do have the information and I can provide the proof. However, it has become something of a friend or foe thing. Whenever a socialists is in the Whitehouse, then he is considered a friend. Whenever a Republican is in the Whitehouse, he is considered a foe by the dems and the news media. Moreover, the first time a republican digs in and refused to give the communists their way, then the names come out instantly, Nazi, Hitler and so forth. “Why can’t those Republican compromise a little?” It has become a habit. Nazis are socialists. Trump is a capitalist, not a Nazi, not a socialists.

The way they figure it, anyone that isn’t a socialists is Nazi, which just isn’t so. Trump is neither a Nazi nor a foe. He is a friend who will make things better, that is if the socialists would stop trying to put him in prison.

Oh, and by the way, I noticed, they never do call Trump a communists or a socialists. That would be associating him with their friends, their heroes like Lenin and Stalin. No matter what else, you will never hear a dem degrade the their two heroes.

Let’s Talk Priorities

Here we are. Tens of thousands of illegal aliens streaming over our borders, many of which are criminals, many of which are terrorists. We are facing serious problems in inflation, economics if you will. We have really strange people trying to turn our boys into girls and girls into boys. Our education is among the worst in the world.

And of course, the biggest argument by Kamala and the dems is, they must protect the “rights” of the women to kill their own children. Their biggest fear is that the orange man will not allow any woman to go to a doctor and have their baby cut into pieces.

I would ask, does anyone understand this madness. However, it would appear that I am in the minority. I do not understand this obsession the dems have with the death and specifically the death of the defenseless.

Most Dangerous?

I have been told by many that the Cuban missile crises was the most dangerous since WWII. I never agreed with that. Moreover, it was JFK’s cowardice in Bay of Pigs that led to the crisis.

That aside, not one missile was fired. Not one person lost his or her life. Not one building was destroyed.

On the other hand, so many missiles have been fired in the Middle East that I have lost count. It is true that none of them were nuclear, however, many have died and many are dying. To be sure, many more will lose their lives. Finally, I have been told for years that Iran is two weeks from having nuclear weapons.

Eventually, at some point, for sure, they will have one and they will use it without hesitation. Then, a lot of people will die.

Do we still want to say that the Cuba crisis was the worst? At what point do we call the Iran leaders worse than Hitler? When is it that that we want to put the whole thing at the top of the priorities? I have a hint. If Kamala gets in there, it will never happen. Though she claims that human life is important to her, the only lives important to her are those who vote for her.

Good Delay Tactic Needed

A little over two months to go. Old Joe hasn’t a clue. I’m not sure he’d do it if he knew.

Things are falling apart in the Middle East at an ever increasing rate and all Kamala can think of is how to make sure physicians can legally kill babies.

Trump can quickly resolve it. He has already demonstrated it. The hitch is that he can do nothing until he assumes the office.

So, here we are. Just sitting, waiting.

As near as I can tell, we need a really good method to delay. If we don’t have one soon, who has a clue what Old Joe will do? If Iran gets the bomb, who has a clue what they will do.

They Used to Make Movies There

That’s right. They made dozens of them each every year. Nowadays, not so much. They go to Atlanta; they go to Canada. They used to make good movies in Hollywood. They made many good movies there. I know. I used to go to them and watch them. However, the price seemed to keep going up as the quality kept going down.

I don’t even remember the last time time I saw any movie made for the theater. I have seen a few on TV. Since I had cable taken out, I can’t even remember seeing any of them. They no longer make any good movies in Hollywood. Nowadays, during Oscar night, they have problems finding five nominees worth an Oscar.

It doesn’t surprise me any. It has gotten too expensive. Consider, all the movie stars demanding their millions. Consider, the unions, demanding their cuts. I mean the pies are only so big.

Consider, the old plots can only be dragged through the ringer so many times. I mean, Superman is no longer so super. How many spidermen can we have before the NY, NY has too many webs hanging around.

Then too. There are too many folks afraid of offending too many folks. They tried the one remake of Red Dawn using China as the foe. That got changed quickly when China objected. I can’t remember what that one movie was that, who was it, I think Sony sued the studio. I’m not sure if we could do a remake of the gangsters without making some of their descendants upset. I mean, we would never want to upset the grand, grand child of Al Capone.

The thing is, why make the movies in Hollywood at all anymore. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly was made, I think, in Italy. We don’t need film anymore and the cameras are far less expensive… as well as the projectors. Who knows, a group of kids with an inspiration, a little talent and a little help could make something that would put Hollywood to shame, and they just might do it in Gallup, NM., or Flagstaff, Arizona.

And, per chance, they just might do it without one union member.

Numbers Matter

The truth is that, regardless of the popular vote, if Trump wins by one electoral vote, he wins. He becomes president in January. The dems can fight it but they can’t stop it.

Nonetheless, numbers do matter. If, somehow, Trump were to win the popular vote by 5 %, it would be earth shaking. At that point, even the the dems would step back. If they fought it, it wouldn’t be much more than a for show.

It is why we must beat the dems soundly, not by just a little. The size of the win is a message that will be respected. More important, they will not be able to say that we stole the election. All doubt will be removed. It will have to be respected by congress, no matter how small the margin is in congress.

It is why every eligible Republican in even the reddest of red states, every Republican in the bluest of the blue states should vote. If you think your vote won’t matter, remember, THE NUMBERS MATTER!

Time to Call An Emergency?

For a while Kamala was treading water quite well. However, now she’s having problems. She seems to just be thrashing about, hardly keeping her head above water. It would appear that Trump is no longer in the margin of error but outright leading in the polling.

It brings to mind, is it time to call an emergency? Then what? It has gotten a little late to do anything. I guess nearly half of the votes have already been cast. Maybe they need to beg Old Joe to return. As bad as he was, now he might be better than Kamala. Maybe they can ask for Hillary to come to the rescue.

Regardless what they do, it will seem what it is, panic. It will be clear that they are no longer swimming along but thrashing. As near as I can tell, they have really two possible routes. Stay the course and take the beating. On the other hand, fake an illness by Kamala, which might make it seem seem more normal, though it is likely too late.

Regardless, most likely as the thrashing gets worse, the emergency will get worse. As the emergency gets worse, the thrashing will get worse. This could end up in a runaway. Even with all their cheating, with all the laws they break, the dems just might not be able to salvage this one.

Of course, I am not a prophet. I can only tell the future by studying the past. Moreover, things can change in an instant. Dozens of things can change things. It could get worse for Kamala. The panic just might get so bad that they won’t let her anywhere near a reporter.

Does Anyone Know?

On and on, we are seeing the Kamala who knows nothing and never answers a question. At what point do we get to the intelligent Kamala who knows answers? I mean, if she is going to be president, all the simple questions are answered long before she sees them. If she can’t answer them now, maybe it’s time for her to bow out before she really messes something up.